In the year 2015, I will succeed.

Yes, it’s true. In the year 2015, I will succeed. And because I’ve said it, it will be true. That’s just how amazing my powers are.

But seriously, 2015 will be the year. The Year. I’ve waited long enough for success and seen too much failure. It’s time for a change. So there will be change. Fuck you, haters, I’m going to WIN.

I started this blog last spring and haven’t posted a single thing since then. I’m thinking that this blog is a great place to begin change for myself. Starting today, I will post every day, no matter how dull the day has been or how tired I am. I will post.

Here’s to this glorious experiment.

Leave a Reply

